Saturday, July 28, 2012

New Voide releases in 2012!

This is an official statement that there will be new releases by Voide in 2012! There will be two Voide tracks released under Creative Commons licences meaning that they will be free of charge and free to share. The first CC release will be in August 2012.

The new album Electric Jungle will have 10 new tracks with the additional inclusion of Side by Side featuring Pixiguts. The collaborations with Pixieguts have continued and the Electric Jungle album will feature five tracks with Pixieguts (Marie Craven) lush and soothing vocals mixed with the Voide electronic soundscapes.

You are most welcome to like and visit Voide on facebook.

For press and album reviews please send Voide a message on facebook.